OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Listed below are our representatives that can help introduce you to our machine and fabrication shop. They can tell you what we can service as well as help you get your order started.
Keith Carroll
Keith has 24 years of experience in the machine and fabrication business and 14 years of experience as a sales representative. He currently services the Danville area.
Phone: 434-203-1205
Email: kcarroll@ppmmach.com
Don Griffin
Don has 30 years of machine and fabrication experience and 10 years of sales experience. He currently services the Danville area as well as other areas throughout Virginia, North and South Carolina, Colorado, Utah, and Canada.
Phone: 434-203-1207
Email: dgriffin@ppmmach.com
Ed Pratt

Ed has 26 years of experience in sales representation. He is now servicing Danville, Roanoke, and Salem. He is also in charge of our international business.

GO HOKIES!

Phone: 434-203-1212
Email: epratt@ppmmach.com
David Squier
David has 24 years of experience in the machine and fabrication industry. He also has 15 years of sales experience. David currently services the Danville area as well as other locations in Virginia and North Carolina, Texas, and Florida.
Phone: 434-203-2895
Email: dsquier@ppmmach.com
Sandra Loftis
Sandy is the Administrative Coordinator for the Sales Department.

Email: sloftis@ppmmach.com
Mike Wood
Mike has recently joined our sales staff. His experience and credentials will be available soon.
Phone: 804-926-6746
Email: mwood@ppmmach.com
Dave Grant
Dave is a new addition to our sales staff family. He has about 5 years of sales experience. Dave services the Hampton Roads area in Virginia.
Phone: 434-203-7881

 

PICTURE NOT AVAILABLE

 

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Email: dgrant@ppmmach.com